Staff Directory

Julia Cain, Principal
843-586-9391
jcain@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Ms. Cain

Oscar Gregg III, Assistant Principal
ogregg@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Debbie Dease, Secretary
ddease@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Dease

Terri Oneil,  Attendance Clerk
toneil@marlboro.k12.sc.us

 ​

Dana Whitfield, School Counselor
dwhitfield@marlboro.k12.sc.us 




Catherine Hunter, School Nurse
chunter@marlboro.k12.sc.us

Hunter